Chelmsford Cathedral
 
Contact Directory

 

Dean: The Very Revd Nicholas Henshall

Tel: 01245 294492 

Email: nicholas.henshall@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Vice Dean: Revd Canon Ivor Moody

Tel: 01245 294493 

Email: ivor.moody@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon Precentor: Revd Canon Simon Pothen

Tel: 01245 294482 

Email: simon.pothen@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon Theologian: Revd Canon Edward Carter

Tel: 01245 294486 

Email: edward.carter@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk 

Associate Priest: Revd Kate Moore

Tel: 01245 294492 (Office number.  Please leave a message which will be passed on to Revd Kate Moore).

Email: kate.moore@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Youth Minister: Tim Leeson

Tel: 01245 294483

Email: tim.leeson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Cathedral Lay Chaplain: Jean Standen

Tel: 01245 294492

Email: jean.standen@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 
PA to the Dean: Marion Palmer

Tel: 01245 294492

Email: marion.palmer@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

  

Director of Operations / Cathedral Administrator: Ruth Collin

Tel: 01245 294488

Email: ruth.collin@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Chapter Treasurer: Caroline Robinson

Tel: 01245 294487

Email: caroline.robinson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Communications and Services Manager: Clare Broome

Tel: 01245 294498

Email: clare.broome@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Events Manager: Julie Brown

Tel: 01245 294480

Email: julie.brown@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Music and Liturgy Assistant: Stephanie Simpson

Tel: 01245 294481

Email: stephanie.simpson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Head Verger: John Elliott

Tel: 01245 252430

Email: vergers@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organist and Master of the Choristers: James Davy

Tel: 01245 252429

Email: james.davy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Assistant Organist: Laurence Lyndon-Jones 

Tel: 01245 252429 

Email: 

laurence.lyndonjones@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organ Scholar: Chris Strange

Tel: 01245 252429 

Email: organscholar@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Education Officer: Bobby Harrington

Tel: 01245 294492

Email: bobby303@btinternet.com

Archivist: David Waugh,

Tel: 01245 294492

Email:archivist@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

South Porch librarian: Linda Brown-Easton

Tel: 01245 294492

Email:southporchlibrarian@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Please direct press enquiries to 01245 294498.

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture