Chelmsford Cathedral
 
Who's Who

 

If you would like to know more about the Christian faith and the life of the Christian community in this place please speak to one of our priests or lay ministers, ring 01245 294492, or click on the names below to send an email.

 


 
 

The Dean

Very Revd Nicholas Henshall

 

Vice Dean

Revd Canon Ivor Moody

 

 


 
 

Canon Theologian

Revd Canon Edward Carter

 

Associate Priest

The Revd Kate Moore

 

Youth Minister

Tim Leeson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dean: The Very Revd Nicholas Henshall

Tel: 01245 294492 

Email: nicholas.henshall@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Vice Dean: Revd Canon Ivor Moody

Tel: 01245 294493 

Email: ivor.moody@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

 

Canon Theologian: Revd Canon Edward Carter

Tel: 01245 294486 

Email: edward.carter@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk 

Associate Priest: Revd Kate Moore

Tel: 01245 294492 (Office number.  Please leave a message which will be passed on to Revd Kate Moore).

Email:

Youth Minister: Tim Leeson

 Tel: 01245 294483

Email: tim.leeson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Director of Operations / Cathedral Administrator:

Ruth Collin

Tel:  01245 294488

Email: ruth.collin@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

PA to the Dean: Marion Palmer

 

Tel: 01245 294492

Email: marion.palmer@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

  

Administrative Assistant: Lucy Henshall

Tel: 01245 294488

Email: lucy.henshall@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Chapter Treasurer: Caroline Robinson

Tel: 01245 294487

Email: caroline.robinson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Communications and Services Manager:

Clare Broome

Tel: 01245 294498

Email: clare.broome@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Events Manager: Lindsay Rae

Tel: 01245 294480

Email: bookings@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Music and Liturgy Assistant: Stephanie Brasier

Tel: 01245 294481

Email: stephanie.brasier@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Head Verger: John Elliott

Tel: 01245 252430

Email: vergers@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organist and Master of the Choristers: James Davy

Tel: 01245 252429

Email: james.davy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Assistant Organist: Laurence Lyndon-Jones 

Tel: 01245 252429 

Email: 

laurence.lyndonjones@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organ Scholar: Chris Strange

Tel: 01245 252429 

Email: organscholar@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

School Visit Coordinator: Marian Emuss

Tel: 01245 294492

Email:m.emuss_ccathedral@hotmail.com

Archivist & South Porch Librarian: David Waugh

Tel: 01245 294492

Email:archivist@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Assistant South Porch librarian: Linda Brown-Easton

Tel: 01245 294492

Email:southporchlibrarian@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

 

Please direct press enquiries to 01245 294498.

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture