Chelmsford Cathedral
 
Advent and Christmas 2019

Celebrate Advent and Christmas at Chelmsford Cathedral

Sunday 1 December          6pm      Advent Procession    
     
Friday 13 December 12.30pm Lunchtime Carols
     
Saturday 14 December 7pm Cathedral Choirs Christmas Concert (tickets required)
     
Sunday 15 December 3.30pm Christingle
  6pm A Ceremony of Carols
     
Friday 20 December 12.30pm Lunchtime Carols
     
Saturday 21 December 6.30pm Nine Lessons and Carols
     
Sunday 22 December 6.30pm Nine Lessons and Carols
     
Monday 23 December 12.30pm Family Friendly Carols
     
  6.30pm Nine Lessons and Carols
     
Tuesday 24 December 4pm Crib Service
   
  11.30pm Midnight Mass
     

Wednesday 25 December 

Christmas Day

8am Eucharist
     
  9am Family Eucharist
     
  10.30am Choral Eucharist
     
  5.15pm Evening Prayer
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full details to follow in the autumn

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture