Chelmsford Cathedral
 
Regular Services and Music Lists

Chelmsford Cathedral is home to a thriving worshipping community of all ages, and is a centre of worship for people and communities across Essex and east London.

Due to the current crisis, our usual patterns of worship are suspended until further notice however our services are being livestreamed for you to join in with from home.. 

Please see below for our alternative patterns of services during this time. 

7.45am Daily      Morning Prayer: a very simple time of prayer with psalms and readings (30 minutes) (Live streamed only)
10.30am (on Sundays only)   Eucharist: livestreamed from the Cathedral and available through FaceBook and on the website. Currently, you are unable to attend this service.
10.30am to 3.30pm (from 12 noon on Sundays)   The Cathedral is open daily for private prayer
5.15pm    Evening Prayer: a very simple time of prayer with psalms and readings (30 minutes) (Live streamed only)


The Services & Music list contains full details about Cathedral services. To see our repertoire from previous months, click on the links below:

 

Click on a link below to download.

Sunday 1 March - Saturday 14 March

Sunday 16 February - Saturday 29 February

Sunday 2 February - Saturday 15 February

Sunday 19 January - Saturday 1 February

Sunday 5 January - Saturday 18 January

Sunday 24 November - Saturday 21 December

Sunday 27 October - Saturday 23 November

Sunday 13 October - Saturday 26 October

Sunday 29 September - Saturday 12 October 

 

Gallery Gallery

Click a thumbnail for the full size picture